New Business Structure Manager Appointments

Dillon Consulting Limited is pleased to announce the implementation of a new business structure designed to both grow the business and optimize operations. Consulting efforts will now be organized through the primary lens of the clients’ objectives rather than through the lens of technical disciplines and capabilities.

This shift in operations will create clarity for project manager performance, client service experience and business development/sales capacity development. Within this new structure, Business Unit Managers will be responsible for managing the operations of their business unit primarily focusing on business development and sales, along with project delivery. 

The eight Business Units will fall under three Service Areas, listed below.

The Environment Service Area, led by Dennis Heinrichs, consists of Environmental Management, Contaminated Sites Management and Waste Management Business Units. Business Unit Managers are:

  • Scott Kyle (Waste Management);
  • Heather Stuart (Environmental Management); and
  • Tom Grimminck (Contaminated Sites Management).

The Transportation and Facilities Service Area, led by Jeff Matthews, consists of Transportation and Facilities Business Units. Business Unit Managers are:

  • Brian Davis (Facilities); and
  • Taran Peters (Transportation). 

The Communities Service Area, led by Darcy Harris, consists of Community Strategies, Community Infrastructure and Land Development Business Units. Business Unit Managers are:

  • Sarah Devereaux (Community Infrastructure);
  • Karla Kolli (Community Strategies); and
  • Al Benson (Land Development).